Parent information inc GDPR policies

Download our Data Protection Policy here: Data Protection Policy

Download our Parent Privacy Notice here: Parent Privacy Notice

Download the Terms and Conditions info here: Terms and Conditions

Download the parent info pack here: Info Pack 2017

Term dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018

Good Friday 30th March and Easter Monday 2nd April  Easter weekend does NOT fall within the main holiday

Summer Term 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

May Day Monday 7th May

Monday 11th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018